LYFT Nordic Winter Slim All White View larger...
Tobacco weight (g):16,8
Portions / Can:24
Net weight (g):16.8
Shipping Weight (g):33
Flavor Descr:herbs, flora, lavender,berries, fir, forest
Nicotine (mg/g):8.0
Packs CH:1,10,30,120

LYFT Nordic Winter Slim All White

The limited edition LYFT Nordic Winter Slim is a flavorsome and tobacco free delight that treats you to a flavor inspired by the Nordic forests and their flora. It combines fruity and fresh tones of berries, herbs and lavender together with subtle hints of spruce. This lovely burst of flavor is accompanied by a nice and medium strong nicotine kick (6 mg/portion).


Its tobacco free and all white nicotine pouches uses an innovative cellulose fiber filling that both minimizes the drip and eliminates the risk of them leaving stains on your teeth. Their low amount of drip lengthens the release of both nicotine and flavor while their slim size makes them fit comfortably under your lip.


You can now order your can or roll of the limited edition LYFT Nordic Winter Slim to Austria online right here at BuySnus.at

1 Can

6,00 €

10 Cans

50,98 €

30 Cans

152,95 €

120 Cans

611,78 €

Welcome to BuySnus.at!

Thank you for visiting BuySnus.at - our shop exclusively for customers in Austria. If you live outside Austria and the Eu, we'd like to welcome you to BuySnus.com. Just click the button below and we will get you to the right place.

Enter BuySnus.com

LYFT Nordic Winter Slim All White View larger...
Tabakgewicht (g):16,8
Portionen / Dose:24
Net weight (g):16.8
Versandgewicht (g):33
Geschmacksbeschr.:Kraut, Flora, Lavendel, Beere, Tanne, Wald
Nikotin (mg/g):8.0
Packs:1,10,30,120

LYFT Nordic Winter Slim All White

Limited Edition! Sichere Dir Deinen LYFT Nordic Winter Slim, den ersten seiner Art mit einem facettenreichen herben Aroma, inspiriert von den nordischen Wäldern. Das Aroma schmeckt im Grundton nach harzigen Nadelbäumen, Beeren und einem Hauch Lavendel. Der mittelstarke Nikotingehalt von 6 mg per Portion passt gut zum Aroma, indem er ihm seinen Raum lässt und es nicht übertönt.

Diese tabakfreien und komplett weissen Nicopouches sind mit Zellulosepulver befüllt, eine Innovation die einige Vorteile bietet: Die Portionen laufen kaum  und schmecken dadurch lange, auch das Nikotin wird über einen längeren Zeitraum kontinuierlich freigegeben. Das Slim-Format macht zudem den Genuss äusserst diskret.

Du kannst Deinen Lieblings-Lyft - egal ob nur eine Dose oder eine ganze Stange - direkt zu Dir nach Österreich bestellen, bei BuySnus.at.

Nur so lange Vorrat reicht!

1 Dose

6,00 €

10 Dosen

50,98 €

30 Dosen

152,95 €

120 Dosen

611,78 €

Servus auf BuySnus.at!

Vielen Dank für Deinen Besuch auf BuySnus.at - unserem Shop exklusiv für Kunden in Österreich. Wenn Du außerhalb Österreichs und der Eu wohnst, möchten wir Dich herzlich auf BuySnus.com willkommen heißen. Klicke einfach auf untenstehenden Button und schon bringen wir Dich dorthin.

Weiter zu BuySnus.com