Brand: Skruf

Skruf

Quality, innovation and variation are three important cornerstones that lays the foundation for Skruf’s tobacco free Super White-series. Skruf has nearly two decades of experience and knowledge under its belt as a brand and snus manufacturer. This expertise has been put to good use when designing these nicotine pouches.

Skruf’s Super White nicotine pouches uses a high quality mix of natural plant fibers as filling instead of a traditional tobacco blend. This innovative choice of filling gives them an all white character that comes with some pretty neat and nifty advantages. The lack of tobacco makes sure that there is no risk of them staining your teeth and their dry surfaces minimizes the drip. This low amount of drip in turn ensures that the release of both flavor and nicotine last for a long time. Combine this with their slim size and you’ll get something that deliver a satisfying experience while being incredible discreet and comfortable to enjoy.

When it comes to variation Skruf got you covered with its big selection of different strengths and flavors. There is a Skruf for those who prefers pleasant and medium strong nicotine kicks as well as for those who want something extra strong and truly stimulating. Flavor wise there is a lot of them to choice between. Everything for icy mint flavors to fruity and sweet flavors like blackberry and rhubarb. Two popular examples of Skruf’s versatility is the powerful and minty Skruf Super White Slim Fresh No.4 (Extra Strong) and the deliciously fruity and medium strong Skruf Super White Slim Cassice. Skruf has something for everyone and it’s no surprise that it’s the favorite brand of many users.  

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items
1 - 7 of 7 are displayed

Welcome to BuySnus.at!

Thank you for visiting BuySnus.at - our shop exclusively for customers in Austria. If you live outside Austria and the Eu, we'd like to welcome you to BuySnus.com. Just click the button below and we will get you to the right place.

Enter BuySnus.com

Marke: Skruf

Skruf

Qualität, Innovation und Variation sind drei wichtige Grundstein für die tabakfreie Super White Serie von Skruf. Zwei Jahrzehnte Erfahrung und Wissen als Marken- und Snushersteller nutzte Skruf bei der Gestaltung dieser Nicopouches.

Innovative Füllung

Anstelle von Tabak sind die Nicopouches der Super White Serie von Skruf sind mit einer hochwertigen Mischung aus natürlichen Pflanzenfasern befüllt. Das Pulver der Füllung ist komplett weiß, was einige Vorteile hat. Zum einen stellt der Verzicht auf Tabak sicher, dass es keine Verfärbungen der Zähne mehr gibt. Die trockenen Oberflächen der Portionen führt dazu, dass die Nicopouches nicht laufen. So hält die Freisetzung von Geschmack und Nikotin lange Zeit an. So bietet die Super White Serie von Skruf diskreten Genuss.

Grosse Auswahl

Durch unterschiedliche Stärken und Aromen sorgt Skruf für große Variation. Es gibt einen Skruf für diejenigen, die angenehme und mittelstarke Nikotinkicks bevorzugen, sowie für diejenigen, die etwas besonders Starkes und wirklich Anregendes wollen. Die Aromen sind vielfältig, gibt es doch eisige Minzaromen, aber auch fruchtigen und süßen Aromen wie Brombeere und Rhabarber -um nur einige zu nennen. Zwei beliebte Beispiele für die Vielseitigkeit von Skruf ist der kraftvolle und minzige Skruf Super White Slim Fresh No.4 (Extra Strong) sowie der köstlich fruchtige und mittelstarke Skruf Super White Slim Cassice. Skruf hat für jeden etwas zu bieten. So ist es keine Überraschung, dass Skruf die Lieblingsmarke vieler Anwender ist.

1 - 11 von 11 Produkten anzeigen
1 - 11 von 11 werden angezeigt

Servus auf BuySnus.at!

Vielen Dank für Deinen Besuch auf BuySnus.at - unserem Shop exklusiv für Kunden in Österreich. Wenn Du außerhalb Österreichs und der Eu wohnst, möchten wir Dich herzlich auf BuySnus.com willkommen heißen. Klicke einfach auf untenstehenden Button und schon bringen wir Dich dorthin.

Weiter zu BuySnus.com