Brand: Lyft

LYFT – THE FRESHET KID ON THE BLOCK

Got an itch for something refreshing and energizing? LYFT got you covered on all fronts! The manufacturing experts over at Fiedler & Lundgren has skillfully crafted a brand of tobacco free nicotine pouches filled to the brim with refreshingly long lasting flavors and  nicotine-kicks.

100% TOBACCO FREE

The realization of LYFT didn’t come over night. It improves and enhances all the great qualities of its predecessor EPOK and gives you an even whiter and fresher experience. The filling used in LYFTs pouches consist of natural fibers from eucalyptus and pine, which gives them a full-bodied character and feel. The advantages with going tobacco free are many and plenty. You don’t need to store the pouches refrigerated to keep them fresh, they won’t stain your teeth since they stay completely white during usage and the drip is close to none existing. This extremely low drip prolongs both the fresh flavor and the satisfying release of nicotine.

AN UPLYFTING EXPERIENCE

LYFT comes in a wide variety of different fresh flavors and strenghts. It provides a near instant release of its longlasting flavors and nicotine-kicks, all thanks to its All White and unique composition.

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 items
1 - 9 of 9 are displayed

Welcome to BuySnus.at!

Thank you for visiting BuySnus.at - our shop exclusively for customers in Austria. If you live outside Austria and the Eu, we'd like to welcome you to BuySnus.com. Just click the button below and we will get you to the right place.

Enter BuySnus.com

Marke: LYFT

Info: Bald gibt es statt Lyft Velo Nicotine Pouches – selbes Produkt, neuer Name! Hier geht´s zu Velo Snus!

LYFT - frischer geht´s nicht

Suchst Du nach Frische und dem kräftigen Kick? Und das Ganze auch noch tabakfrei? Dann wirst Du bei LYFT fündig. Dem Hersteller Fiedler & Lundgren, der auch schon Epok entwickelt hat, ist es mit LYFT gelungen, tabakfreie Nikotinbeutel zu entwickeln, die den höchsten Ansprüchen genügen.

100 % tabakfrei

Der Entwicklung von LYFT ging intensive Entwicklungsarbeit voraus. Vorbild und Ausgangspunkt von LYFT war sein Vorgänger EPOK, durch wurde der letzte Rest von Tabak aus der Rezeptur entfernt. Pflanzenfasern von Eukalyptus und Kiefer füllen nun die All White Portionen, sorgen für das richtige Volumen unter der Lippe und dienen als Trägermaterial für Aroma und Nikotin. Die Vorteile von Nikopouches liegen auf der Hand: die Lagerung bei Zimmertemperatur bei gleichbleibender Qualität ist möglich, durch die All White Portionen keine Verfärbung der Zähne mehr, und lang anhaltende Geschmacks- und Nikotinfreigabe, kein Laufen.

Erhebender LYFT

LYFT gibt es in vielen unterschiedlichen Geschmacksrichtungen und Stärken. Die Nikotinfreigabe erfolgt mit einem Kick, um dann bei einem gleichmässiges Niveau zu bleiben.

Genieße die ganze Vielfalt von LYFT Snus auf BuySnus.at und bestelle deinen LYFT nach Österreich.

1 - 13 von 13 Produkten anzeigen
1 - 13 von 13 werden angezeigt

Servus auf BuySnus.at!

Vielen Dank für Deinen Besuch auf BuySnus.at - unserem Shop exklusiv für Kunden in Österreich. Wenn Du außerhalb Österreichs und der Eu wohnst, möchten wir Dich herzlich auf BuySnus.com willkommen heißen. Klicke einfach auf untenstehenden Button und schon bringen wir Dich dorthin.

Weiter zu BuySnus.com